Money Heist Released: Everything You Need To Know About Season 05

Date:

Money Heist is one of the shows making quite a buzz, and the reasons are pretty evident. The viewers are left on a heavy cliffhanger, and they cannot wait for the release of the last season.



But before you can diverge into watching the show, we have something for you, which is a list of all the questions you need to know before starting with the show. So, without wasting much time, let’s dive deep into everything we know about the show.

Money Heist

Where and When Can We Watch The Season 05 Of Money Heist?

You can easily stream the final season of the show on Netflix. The show will drop at 12:30 IST in India.

How Many Parts Will Be There For Money Heist Season 05?

There will be two parts to the show. The first variant with 05 episodes will be released on September 03rd, 2021, and the second variant with other 05 episodes will be released on December 03rd, 2021.



6 Ways to Save Money on Your Netflix Subscription Bill

How Many Episodes Will There Be In Money Heist Season 05?

There would be ten episodes in which the first five will be released in the first half of the season, and the rest 05 will be coming in the second half of the season, which will be released in the latter half.

Is It Necessary To Watch Previous Seasons Of Money Heist To Enjoy The Season 05?

Yes! Otherwise, the show will not make any sense to you. Watching all the previous season is a must as it is not a standalone episode of friends that you can watch anytime, anywhere.

What To Expect From Season 05?

Can I Watch It From Anywhere In The World?

Yes! But the timings would differ from country to country, which are as follows:

  • USA – PST – 12:00 am
  • USA – EST – 3:00 am
  • India – 12:30 pm
  • Mexico – 1:00am
  • Chile – 4:00 am
  • Brazil – 4:00 am
  • Argentina – 4:00 am
  • Britain – 8:00 am
  • Spain – 9:00 am
  • France – 9:00 am
  • Germany – 9:00 am
  • Italy – 9:00 am
  • Greece – 10:00 am
  • Turkey – 10:00 am
  • Pakistan – 12:00 pm
  • Bangladesh – 1:00 pm
  • Malaysia – 3:00 pm
  • Australia – 5:00 pm
  • New Zealand – 7:00 pm




Here’s the list of most anticipated web series to be released in top 5 OTT Platforms

Related articles

Jamtara Season 2 Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer and All You Need to Know

Jamtara- Sabka Number Ayega is a Netflix original Indian crime drama web series that became an instant hit...

Waltair Veerayya Release Date on Netflix and OTT Rights Price

Waltair Veerayya starring Chiranjeevi, Ravi Teja and Shruti Haasan released in the theatres on 11th January 2023 and...

Money Heist Season 5, The Finale Season with All New Twists

While it's true that Money Heist was drowned when Peaky Blinders rose up high, things seem different for...

40 Best Comedy Movies in Hindi to Watch on Netflix

No matter what sector of the film industry it belongs to, comedies are a vital and crucial component....

10 Romantic Web Series in Hindi to Watch on Amazon Prime Video in 2023

Amazon Prime Video is already home to many good Hindi web series, and the OTT platform continues to...

Family Time! 10 Best Bollywood Family movies to watch on Netflix

The holidays and weekend movie nights with the entire family are excellent ways to improve connection and spend...

Netflix Dropped Kissing Booth 2 Trailer Yesterday, Show Releasing on 24th July

The day that everyone was waiting for has finally arrived. Netflix, yesterday, launched the trailer of the romantic-comedy...

Why You Should Watch Mimi Starring Kriti Sanon and Pankaj Tripathi on Netflix

Mimi is yet another latest victim to piracy. Bootlegged copies of Mimi in full HD and 4K, have...