Mirzapur Season 3 Amazon Prime Video Release Date & Cast Announced

Mirzapur 3 release date announced!


Mirzapur Season 3 is a highly awaited web series on Amazon Prime Video. The series, starring Pankaj Tripathi, Rasika Dugal, Shweta Tripathi and Ali Fazal, is among the most-watched shows on Amazon Prime Video in India. Fans are eagerly anticipating for Season 3 to see the aftermath of Munna Bhaiya’s death. Isha Talwar’s character has also introduced a new dynamic to the web series, and the hype for Mirzapur 3 is getting unreal.

Mirzapur Season 3 Release Date

Mirzapur Season 3 will premiere in November 2023 on Amazon Prime Video. The third season of the web series is arriving soon, as reported by industry sources. There are going to be a total of 10 episodes in Season 3 of Mirzapur on Amazon Prime Video.

Mirzapur Season 3 Amazon Prime Video Release Date & Cast Announced

Mirzapur Season 3 Cast:

  • Pankaj Tripathi as Akhandanand “Kaleen Bhaiya” Tripathi
  • Ali Fazal as Govind “Guddu” Pandit
  • Shweta Tripathi as Gajgamini “Golu” Gupta
  • Rasika Dugal as Beena Tripathi
  • Lilliput as Devdatt “Dadda” Tyagi
  • Vijay Varma as Shatrughan Tyagi
  • Isha Talwar as Madhuri Yadav

Also read: Amazon MiniTV’s Who’s Your Gynac? Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer and More

What will happen in Mirzapur Season 3?

Mirzapur Season 3 is expected to focus on the heating rivalry between Guddu and Kaleen Bhaiya. Shatrughan’s character will also add an interesting layer to the story. Madhuri Yadav will look to avenge Munna’s death and may form an alliance with Kaleen Bhaiya for the same. The stakes are high as Guddu has ascended to the throne of Mirzapur, and everyone around him is trying to exact revenge upon him.

Is there a teaser for Mirzapur 3?

No, a teaser for Mirzapur 3 is yet to be released.

Mirzapur Season 3 FAQs

1- Is the release date of Mirzapur Season 3 confirmed?

According to recent reports, Mirzapur Season 3 will be released in November 2023 on Amazon Prime Video.

2- Who is in the cast of Mirzapur 3?

Pankaj Tripathi, Ali Fazal, Shweta Tripathi, Vijay Varma and Isha Talwar will star in Mirzapur 3.


Related articles