Election Results 2024: All 543 Seats Declared, BJP Wins 240, CONG Wins 99- Here’s How Many Seats All Parties Won

Here is the full result of Lok Sabha Elections


Lok Sabha Elections 2024 results have been declared for all 543 seats. The counting for the votes began on 8:00 AM on 4th June. Ultimately, the results for all seats were declared by the night. BJP has once again emerged as the single largest party with 240 seats. However, it has failed to achieve the majority on its own. Now, it will have to rely on the support of TDP and JDU to form a coalition government. On the other hand, the INDIA alliance has secured 234 seats with Congress winning 99 of them. Akhilesh Yadav’s SP shocked everyone in Uttar Pradesh to win 37 seats, which is 32 more than what the party won in 2019 elections.

Mamta Banerjee’s TMC has also kept a stronghold in West Bengal despite various rallies by the Prime Minister, Narendra Modi himself in the state. TMC gained 7 seats and ended up winning 27 seats in total. In Tamil Nadu, DMK reigned supreme by winning 22 seats. In Andhra Pradesh, TDP has made an emphatic comeback by winning 16 seats. JDU proved in Bihar that Nitish Kumar is still the key to this state. The party won 12 seats.

In Maharashtra, Uddhav Thackrey led Shiv Sena came out on top by winning 9 seats. INDIA alliance is in talks with Nitish Kumar and Chandrashekhar Naidu to somehow form a coalition government. On the other hand, there are rumours that NDA will form government and JDU and TDP will give a support letter to the PM today.

Election Results 2024: All 543 Seats Declared, BJP Wins 240, CONG Wins 99- Here's How Many Seats All Parties Won

Also read: Bloodbath in Stock Market; Biggest Fall Since Corona- Here are the Top Losers

Party Wise Results Status

Bharatiya Janata Party – BJP2400240
Indian National Congress – INC99099
Samajwadi Party – SP37037
All India Trinamool Congress – AITC29029
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam – DMK22022
Telugu Desam – TDP16016
Janata Dal (United) – JD(U)12012
Shiv Sena (Uddhav Balasaheb Thackrey) – SHSUBT909
Nationalist Congress Party – Sharadchandra Pawar – NCPSP808
Shiv Sena – SHS707
Lok Janshakti Party(Ram Vilas) – LJPRV505
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party – YSRCP404
Rashtriya Janata Dal – RJD404
Communist Party of India (Marxist) – CPI(M)404
Indian Union Muslim League – IUML303
Aam Aadmi Party – AAAP303
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha – JMM303
Janasena Party – JnP202
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) – CPI(ML)(L)202
Janata Dal (Secular) – JD(S)202
Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi – VCK202
Communist Party of India – CPI202
Rashtriya Lok Dal – RLD202
Jammu & Kashmir National Conference – JKN202
United People’s Party, Liberal – UPPL101
Asom Gana Parishad – AGP101
Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) – HAMS101
Kerala Congress – KEC101
Revolutionary Socialist Party – RSP101
Nationalist Congress Party – NCP101
Voice of the People Party – VOTPP101
Zoram People’s Movement – ZPM101
Shiromani Akali Dal – SAD101
Rashtriya Loktantrik Party – RLTP101
Bharat Adivasi Party – BHRTADVSIP101
Sikkim Krantikari Morcha – SKM101
Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam – MDMK101
Aazad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram) – ASPKR101
Apna Dal (Soneylal) – ADAL101
AJSU Party – AJSUP101
All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen – AIMIM101
Independent – IND707

Related articles