TVF ASPIRANTS EPISODE 5: RELEASE DATE & TIME

TVF ASPIRANTS EPISODE 5: RELEASE DATE & TIME

TVF Aspirants, UPSC based show is one of the most trending web series running on Youtube at the moment. Many people are curious about release date of Episode 5 of TVF Series, that will be the final episode of TVF Aspirants.




Let’s Checkout what’s the exact release date and time of this popular Indian Series.

When does TVF Aspirants Episode 5 release?

TVF Aspirants Episode 5, will no be released on Saturday, 8th May 2021.

While Episodes are expected weekly, creators stated upon the release of Episode 4 that Episode 5 (the finale) would be released if they reach 10 million subscribers.

Today (5th May 2021) was when the episode was scheduled for release if they reached this number. However, they did not, as their subscribers sit just over 9 million. As a result, the release of the episode has been pushed back to the weekend.

Also Read- TVF Aspirants Review: Something Inspiring and Flavorful From The Viral Fever Team



TVF ASPIRANTS EPISODE 5: RELEASE TIME

Even though the series finale has been pushed back, we can expect a scheduled release for 1 PM IST on Saturday, 8th May 2021. If this is the case then the episode will be made available at the following times around the world:

  • Pacific time: 12:30 AM on Saturday, 8th May 2021.
  • Central time: 2:30 AM on Saturday, 8th May 2021.
  • Eastern time: 3:30 AM on Saturday, 8th May 2021.
  • British time: 8:30 AM on Saturday, 8th May 2021.
  • Central European time: 9:30 AM on Saturday, 8th May 2021.
  • Pakistani time: 12:30 PM on Saturday, 8th May 2021.
  • Australia time: 5 PM on Saturday, 8th May 2021.




Here’s one of the best scenes by our forever favorite Sandeep Bhaiya you should definitely watch:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sunny Hinduja (@hindujasunny)

Also Read- Top 10 TVF TV Series of All Time: Series That You Should Never Miss

SOURCE- HITC




Follow Flickonclick to get all the latest updates on technology, entertainment, offers, lifestyle, talent and fitness.