Indian Railways to begin 200 AC Trains from 1st June. Here’s the list of trains allowed

IRCTC Special trains

Indian Railways will begin running 200 passenger trains starting from 1st June 2020, bookings for which will be started from 10 am on 21st May. The train services will include Duronto Express,Rajdhani Express, Jan Shatabdi trains, Sampark Kranti and other normal passenger trains.

There will be no unreserved coaches in these trains. No food, blankets and curtains shall be provided inside the railways.

Indian Railways permitted only e-booking through the IRCTC website or through the mobile app. No tickets will be issued at the reservation counter from any railway station. The fares will be normal comparing to booking done at Pre-Coronavirus time.

Indian Railways to start 200 trains from 1st June 2020

Passengers with only confirmed tickets will be allowed to enter railway stations. The Advance reservation period shall be  maximum of 30 days.

List Of 200 Trains Allowed from 1st June 2020

Kushinagar Express

Konarka Express

Darbhanga Express

Kamayani Express

Shramjevi Express

Sampoorn Kranti Express

Prayagraj Express

Gomti Express

Karambhumi Express

Lucknow Mail

Sanghmitra Express

Padatik Express

Shram Shakti Express

Samprak Kranti Express (Jodhpur to Delhi Sarai Rohila)

Suryanagri Express

Pushpak Express

Gorakhdham Express

Shivganga Express

Mangla Express

Champaran Satyagraha Express

Karnataka Samprak Kranti Express

Husain Sagar Express

Falaknuma Express

Sachkhand Express

Telangana Express

Purushottam Express

Howrah-Mumbai Mail

GoldenTemple Mail

Ashram Express

Paschim Express

Karnavati Express

Mewar Express

Mahananda Express

Netravati Express

AP Express

Mahamana Express

Golconda Express

Rayalseema Express

Sabarmati Express (Ahmedabad to Darbhanga)

Sabarmati Express (Ahmedabad to Varanasi)

Tapti Ganga Express

Vaishali Express

Poorva Express (Howrah to New Delhi via Patna)

Poorva Express (Howrah to New Delhi via Gaya)

SaptKranti Express

Satyagraha Express

Suhaildev Express

Shaheed Express

Brahmputra Mail

Azimabad Express

Godavari Express

Bihar Sampark Kranti

Gujarat Sampark Kranti

Goa Express.

Duronto Express (Howrah to Yashwantpur)

Duronto Express (Sealdah to Puri)

Duronto Express (Shalimar to Patna)

Duronto Express (Ernakulam to Nizammudin)

DurontoExpress (Secunderabad to Nizammudin)

JanShatabdi Express (Howrah to Bhubaneshwar)

JanShatabdi Express (Howrah to Patna)

JanShatabdi Express (Patna to Ranchi)

JanShatabdi Express (Dehradun to Kaathgodam)

JanShatabdi Express (Guwahati to Jorhat)

JanShatabdi Express (Haridwar to Amritsar)

JanShatabdi Express (New Delhi to Dehradun)

JanShatabdi Express (New Delhi to Una-Himachal)

JanShatabdi Express (Ajmer to Delhi SR)

JanShatabdi Express (Howrah to Barbil

Avadh Express (Bandra to Gorakhpur)

Avadh Express (Bandra to Muzaffarpur)

Specific Rules to Follow while reporting to Railway Stations

All passengers will be screened before boarding and only  passengers with zero symptoms will be allowed to board their respective train. On arrival at their destination, the passengers will have to follow strict health protocols as prescribed by the destination state or Union Territory.

Also Read- Basic protocols to follow while reporting to Railway Stations

On Tuesday, the Railway ministry had informed that only non AC trains will run, but a day after it has also allowed for AC Trains to begin.

All passengers must have Aarogya Setu application in their mobile phones and passengers are advised to travel light, our railways minister Piyush Goyal said in a statement.

Book your ticket now and follow Flickonclick for latest Updates on Indian Railways!

Follow Flickonclick to get all the latest updates on technology, entertainment, offers, lifestyle, talent and fitness.